Vengeance (2016-2021) is currently closed.

the480

Exilient Client

the480

I have been using R lite for the past 2 years. Can someone who is familiar with exilient give me a rundown on what/ how to enable important exilient setting such as: not being able to attack clan members, see who is targeting, screenshots, loot tracker, what attack styles you’re being hit with, ( If this is a feature) etc. I looked through old posts and didn’t find much. I could be missing something. 

Pura Vida 

Origen
$ DONATOR $

First of all, make sure you have donated $5 to Exilent itself & connected your discord account to the client itself.

After that, I'd recommend you playing around with it yourself and compare your settings with an experienced user of the client. I can show you my settings tomorrow if you'd like?

the480

@Emil what’s the benefit of the donation out of curiosity?

I work a 12 tomorrow but Tuesday I’m free. I’ll mess around with it and reach out to you for your settings. Thanks! 

Akrr

With exilent pro for 5$ you get access tothese benefits at the bottom

https://exilent.org/wiki/Features#Pro_features

Thomas

Exilent Pro is definately the real deal, it's either 5 dollars or 5M ingame payment once. I use pro myself and it's actually amazing for me, I love it and highly reommendable.

Brandon
$ DONATOR $

As with all 3rd party clients, keep a sense of caution with some of the features that come out.  Jamflex can be quite inconsistent as to what they consider against the rules.  These 3rd party clients are a rather large gray area in that regard.

LostVikings
5 hours ago, Bjuj said:

As with all 3rd party clients, keep a sense of caution with some of the features that come out.  Jamflex can be quite inconsistent as to what they consider against the rules.  These 3rd party clients are a rather large gray area in that regard.

said by a Mod himself.

I'll stick to RL for now

lilzezima

vanilla client is bis and theres no arguing that

LostVikings