Vengeance (2016-2021) is currently closed.

Kimboy

How did you find out about RS? And what was your first OG name when you were young?

Kimboy

I started playing runescape when 12 years ago when my friend from the 4th grade told me about it.

My original runescape name was  yoohooman23 L0000L and i first found out about the skill range when i was walking to the black night fortress lmfaoo Hence the reason why i fell inlove w the skill range bc i was a complete noob about it.

I remember when i use to freak out when someone gave me 2k and i thought mithril armor was cool af . 

Yes ive got lured. like 4 times in my life. and i remember losing full Guthix was worst then when i lost 1b stake to this day haha. 

So if anyone has any interesting stories on how they first came about in RS and your noob stories please share some of yours! Id like to hear some of you guys.

PS i thought pking w Full rune and a s shortbow was meta LMFAO 

Mirino

Found out 2003 I think, with some schoolfriends when we were looking for a game where we can level together..

My first og was whatisfear14 lmao. 

And I can remember that I lost a full rune set to a lure and nearly cried.. lmao

EatTaco