$ DONATOR $

6U7G0yE.png

1) What is your first name?

Tyler

2) What is your age?

Turning 27 this April!

3) Where are you located?

Iowa

4) How did you find out about Vengeance or who introduced you to us?

I've got a 50 attack pure that I want to make a piety pure. I asked around a bit and everybody said you guys were the best zerker/med level clan in osrs.

5) What is your clanning experience?

None

6) Are you planning to join Vengeance in the future?

I think so, but I'm not 100% certain. My pure has pretty good stats already and I enjoy pking on it a lot. I want to hang out with you guys for a bit and make sure I'm a good fit for your clan before I commit to changing my account build.

7) What is your discord username? (include the 4 digits)

Audabee#9175

8) Tell us more about yourself:

After graduating high school I worked as a guitar teacher/wedding guitarist for several years. I took classical guitar lessons for 12 years so I just sorta fell back on that even though it wasn't something I was very passionate about(teaching at least). A couple years ago I got my associates degree in Computer Information Systems, and now I work as a software developer. My office is local but they let me work remote for most of my hours now. I'm required to go in to work pretty much all day Tuesday, and I have some mandatory meetings on Thursday and Friday. Other than that my schedule is really flexible though. I'm planning to stay at this job for another year or so, and then I'm going to try to get a job at a FAANG company and move to Seattle. I don't have a computer science degree, so a lot of my free time is spent afking on osrs while working on personal projects for my portfolio and studying data structures/algorithms. I've also worked on a couple machine learning projects since the release of TensorFlow 2.0.

Here are my stats on my pure, "corn boii":

50 Attack - All pure attack quests completed

90 Strength

1 Defence